Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Prof. S K Panda Professor Infrastructure Mob: 9570151300 sarat@iitbbs.ac.in , sarat@iitism.ac.in
Prof. Sabyasachi Pani Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5138 spani@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Saket Dubey Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-9741171476 saketdubey@iitbbs.ac.in , saketdubey4@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep K K Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +919873089558 sandeepkk@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik Associate Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 0674-713-5500 spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro Head of Department [EE.], Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Sciences 0674-7135744 sankarsan[at]iitbbs[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr. Santanu Mandal Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering - santanumandal@iitbbs.ac.in , -
Dr. Santhoshkumar G Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-9597681149 (M) santhoshg@iitbbs.ac.in , dr.santhoshkumarg@gmail.com
Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-713-5140 nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences 0674-713-7132 sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Sasmita Barik Professor Basic Sciences 0674-7135142 sasmita AT iitbbs DOT ac DOT in
Dr. Satchidananda Rath Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 9439858204, 674-713-5144 srath@iitbbs.ac.in , snrath08@gmail.com
Dr. Satish Dhandole Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7136 satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satish Kumar Panda Assistant professor Mechanical Sciences skpanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7138 psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sayan Dey Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +916747135768 sayandey@iitbbs.ac.in , sdsayandey421@gmail.com
Dr. Sayel Basel Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management - sayelbasel@iitbbs.ac.in , -
Dr. Seema Bahinipati Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713-5146 seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Selvaraja S Assistant Professor Basic Sciences selvas@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Shantanu Pal Professor Basic Sciences 0674 7135148 spal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shantanu Patra Associate Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6634 shantanupatra@iitbbs.ac.in , patrashantanu@gmail.com
Prof. Shreepad Karmalkar Director & Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences karmal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shreya Ghosh Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences shreya@iitbbs.ac.in , shreya.cse.iitkgp@gmail.com
Prof. Shyama Prasad Das Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences spdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee Associate Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5150 shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Siddhartha S. Borkotoky Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91 674 713 5780 borkotoky@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Simontini Sensarma Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 9765108045 simontini@iitbbs.ac.in , simontinisensarma@gmai.com
Dr. Sitakanta Panda Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management spanda@iitbbs.ac.in , sitakanta764@gmail.com
Dr. Sivaiah Bathula Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering sivaiahb@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Snehasis Chowdhuri Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5152 snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Snigdha Ghosh Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering snigdha@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soham Roychowdhury Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7110 soham@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soobhankar Pati Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soumendra Rana Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-7135154 (Office); +91-674-7135354 (Lab) soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soumya Prakash Dash Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91-674-713-5774 spdash[at]iitbbs[dt]ac[dt]in
Dr. Soumya Ranjan Sahoo Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 06747137106 soumyasahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soumyashree Debasis Sahoo Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 8249786892 soumyashreedebasis@iitbbs.ac.in , soumyashree100@gmail.com
Dr. Sourav Sil Associate Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 06747135520 souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sreetama Misra Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 7136422 sreetama@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6916,9566288703 srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srikanta Patra Associate Professor Basic Sciences 0674-7135156 srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in , patra17@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 0674-713-5746 skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Boppu Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 06747135752 srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 08985679665 spinisetty[AT]iitbbs.ac.in , srinu85.pinisetty[AT]gmail.com
Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences 0674-7137140 sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray Professor, HoS Electrical and Computer Sciences +91 674 713 5750 srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sudipta Pramanik Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering - spramanik@iitbbs.ac.in , spramanikbesu@gmail.com
Dr. Sudipta Saha Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 09732931011 sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in , sudipta.saha.iit@gmail.com
Dr. Suman Deb Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7181 sumandeb@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Sumanta Haldar Professor, HoS Infrastructure 674-713-6636 sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in , sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar Prajapati Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5160 skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Suresh R Dash Associate Professor Infrastructure 8018355444, 674-713-6638 srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Suvradip Mullick Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7142 suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7144 swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Swathi Krishna S Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management swathi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Syed Hilal Farooq Associate Professor, HoS Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 674-713-5522 hilalfarooq@iitbbs.ac.in