Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Prof. P. Dinakar Professor Infrastructure +91 674 713 6610 pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Padmalochan Bera Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 0674-713-5736 plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Palas Roy Assistant Professor Basic Sciences palasroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj Dilip Achlerkar Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences - pankaj@iitbbs.ac.in , pankajachlerkar@gmail.com
Prof. Parlapalli Venkata Satyam Professor Basic Sciences 0674-713-5884 satyam@iitbbs.ac.in , pvsatyam22@gmail.com
Dr. Partha Pratim Dey Associate Professor Infrastructure +91 674 713 6620 ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Partha Sarathi De Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91-674-7137124 pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prama Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management prama@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Pramod Padmanabhan Assistant Professor Basic Sciences ppadmana@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Prasant Kumar Sahu Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 0674-7135738 pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prasenjit Rath Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713-7126 prath@iitbbs.ac.in , prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
Prof. Pravas Ranjan Sahu Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91-674-713-5740 prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Punyashree Panda Associate Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 9040680971 ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in , punyashreepanda@gmail.com
Prof. Puspendu Bhunia Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6622 pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in