Professors-in-Charge

Dr. Amritendu Roy
[PIC - Guest House]
Email  : amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)674-713-6904
Dr. Anasuya Roychowdhury
[Treasurer, Gymkhana]
Email  : treasurer.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5106
Prof. Animesh Mandal
[Co - Chairman - Central Instrumentation Facility (CIF)]
Email  : animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-6906
Dr. Bankim Chandra Mandal
[Faculty Advisor - Games & Sports]
Email  : fasng.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-5160
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar
[Chairman, CITSC]
Email  : chairman.citsc@iitbbs.ac.in, barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 6747135710
Prof. Brahma Deo
[Academic Coordinator School of SMMME]
Email  : bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901
Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
[Organizing Coordinator for the Preparatory Course 2021-22]
Email  : chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-5126
Prof. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende
[Chairperson - CPMC]
Email  : cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674 713 5712
Dr. Chetan
[PIC - Raj Bhasha ]
Email  : pic.rajbhasha@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-7134
Dr. Debalina Ghosh
[Chairperson ICC]
Email  : deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5714
Dr. Debapratim Ghosh
[PIC- ERP]
Email  : pic.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713 5758
Dr. Debasis Basu
[PIC - Examination]
Email  : pic.exam@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 6608
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra
[PIC- Start-Up Center, PIC- VARCoE]
Email  : pic.startupcentre@iitbbs.ac.in,pic.varcoe@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-713-5716
Dr. Devesh Punera
[Coordinator - EAA]
Email  : devesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674 713 6626
Dr. Gaurav Bartarya
[PIC-Intellectual Property Rights (IPRs)]
Email  : pic.ipr@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-7114
Dr. Hemant Kumar
[PIC-Web]
Email  : pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-713-5178
Dr. Kodanda Ram Mangipudi
[President Gymkhana]
Email  : president.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)674-713-6924
Dr. Kousik Samanta
[Chairman JEE]
Email  : kousik@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-713-5128
Dr. Madhusmita Dash
[Co- co-ordinator National Innovation and Start up policy (NIPS) ]
Email  : madhusmita@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Prof. Manas Mohan Mahapatra
[Chairman - CIF, Chairperson – Internal committee to monitor the steel...]
Email  : mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in, pic.timetable@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713-7116
Dr. Manaswini Behera
[Chairperson, Women Welfare Committee]
Email  : manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713 6616
Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu
[PIC- Corporate Social Responsibilities (CSR)]
Email  : pic.csr@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713 6410
Dr. Narsa Reddy Tummuru
[PIC - Electrical Works]
Email  : pic.electrical@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Prof. Parlapalli Venkata Satyam
[Chairperson, Central Research Instrumentation Facility (CRIF) and Chairman - Institute Purchase Comm]
Email  : satyam@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-5884
Dr. Partha Sarathi De
[PIC, Time-Table]
Email  : pic.timetable@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Punyashree Panda
[PIC - Communication]
Email  : ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 9040680971
Dr. R Venkata Raghavan
[Co-Chairperson -ITEP Admission]
Email  : raghavan@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Raj K. Singh
[PIC - Counselling Services]
Email  : pic.counselling@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-7135554
Prof. Rajan Jha
[Chairperson - ITEP Admission]
Email  : chair.itepadmission@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5136
Dr. Remya Neelancherry
[PIC- Ek Bharath Shreshtha]
Email  : remya@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Prof. S K Panda
[PIC-Civil]
Email  : pic.civil@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : Mob: 9570151300
Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik
[PIC- Security]
Email  : pic.security@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-5500
Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju
[Chairperson -Central Library,]
Email  : chairperson.library@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-7132
Dr. Satchidananda Rath
[PIC - Transport ]
Email  : srath@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 9439858204, 674-713-5144
Dr. Seema Bahinipati
[Co-Coordinator UBA Programmes]
Email  : seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713-5146
Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee
[Chairperson- JAM]
Email  : shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5150
Dr. Siddhartha S. Borkotoky
[PIC- Network & Security]
Email  : pic.networks@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713 5780
Dr. Sivaiah Bathula
[NSS Coordinator]
Email  : sivaiahb@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : Office: (+91)-674-7136914
Dr. Soobhankar Pati
[CEO Research Park, Coordinator - Alumni Affairs & International Relations]
Email  : spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Soumya Prakash Dash
[Faculty Advisor Science & Technology, Student Gymkhana]
Email  : fasnt.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-713-5774
Dr. Sourav Sil
[PIC - Conservation and Disposal]
Email  : pic.conservdispo@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 06747135520
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi
[PIC - Training & Placement[Career Development Cell]]
Email  : hod.cdc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-6916,9566288703
Dr. Srikanta Patra
[PIC - Horticulture (Academic Area)]
Email  : pic.hor.aa@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7135156
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
[Vice Chairperson JEE Cell]
Email  : vchairman.jee@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-713-5746
Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan
[PIC - Extra Academic Activities]
Email  : sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7137140
Dr. Sudipta Saha
[PIC- Email, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)]
Email  : pic.email@iitbbs.ac.in ,ciso@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 09732931011
Prof. Sujit Roy
[Co-ordinator – Quality Improvement Programme (QIP)]
Email  : sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-7135158
Dr. Suresh R Dash
[PIC - Healthcare]
Email  : pic.healthcare@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 8018355444, 674-713-6638
Dr. Suvradip Mullick
[Faculty Advisor Socio Cultural, Student Gymkhana]
Email  : fasnc.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-7142
Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra
[Chairperson – Internal committee to monitor the HVAC plant related works in Phase-2 works ]
Email  : swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713 7144
Dr. Tarakanta Nayak
[Co-Coordinator UBA Programmes, PIC- Horticulture (Residential Area)]
Email  : tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5166
Prof. Umaprasana Ojha
[Chairman Institute Market and Management Committee (IMMC)]
Email  : chairman.immc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo
[Chairperson- House Allotment Committee]
Email  : ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 7136640
Prof. V. R. Pedireddi
[PIC -Permanent Campus]
Email  : vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-713-5168
Dr. Venugopal Arumuru
[PIC E-Cell]
Email  : venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 06747137146
Dr. Vijay Shankar Pasupureddi,
[Co-ordinator National Innovation and Start up policy (NIPS) ]
Email  : vijay@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 969 23 11 456
Dr. Vijayakrishna Kari
[PIC - Institute Seminar]
Email  : pic.seminar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 713 5122
Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar
[Chairperson- GATE]
Email  : bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-713-7148