Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Dr. R Venkata Raghavan Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management raghavan(AT)iitbbs(DOT)ac(DOT)in
Dr. Raj K. Singh Associate Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-674-7135516 rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Rajakumar Guduru Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 9052216604, 0674-713-6414 rajakumarguduru@iitbbs.ac.in , raja.ciefl@gmail.com
Prof. Rajan Jha Professor, HoS Basic Sciences 674-713-5136 rjha@iitbbs.ac.in , rajaniitd@gmail.com
Prof. Rajesh Roshan Dash Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6628 (O) rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in , rajeshroshan77@gmail.com
Dr. Rajeswari J S Assistant Professor Infrastructure rajeswarijs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ram Prasad Padhy Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences ramprasad@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Rama Krushna Sabat Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering 0674-713-6912 rsabat@iitbbs.ac.in , rama.nitrkl@gmail.com
Dr. Ramu Nair Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences ramunair@iitbbs.ac.in , ramun@iisc.ac.in
Dr. Ravi Yadav Assistant Professor Basic Sciences raviyadav@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Remya Neelancherry Associate Professor Infrastructure remya@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Richa Shukla Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management richashukla@iitbbs.ac.in