Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Prof. N. C. Sahoo Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 674-713-5732 ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu Associate Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 713 6410 naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Narsa Reddy Tummuru Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences tummuru@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Navjeet Bagga Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91 6747135730 navjeet@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Nawaz Hussain Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences nawazhussain@iitbbs.ac.in , nawaz.hussain.wt@gmail.com
Dr. Neelam Saikia Assistant professor Basic Sciences neelamsaikia@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Nihar Ranjan Jena Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 0674 713-6418 nrjena@iitbbs.ac.in , nihar1915@gmail.com
Dr. Niharika Mohapatra Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5134 niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Nijwm Wary Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 674 713 5764 nijwmwary@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91-674-713-5734 nbpuhan[At]iitbbs.ac.in , nbpuhan[At]gmail.com
Dr. Nirmalendu Acharyya Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5180 nirmalendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Nirupam Karmakar Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences nirupam@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Nitya Tiwari Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences nityatiwari@iitbbs.ac.in