Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Dr. Abhijit Datta Banik Associate Professor Basic Sciences +06747135108 adattabanik@iitbbs.ac.in , banikad@gmail.com
Dr. Abhik Jana Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences abhikjana@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Abhishek Chowdhury Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 6747135174 achowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in , achowdhurig@gmail.com
Dr. Akash Ashirbad Panda Assistant professor Basic Sciences akashpanda@iitbbs.ac.in , akashp595@gmail.com
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh Associate Professor Basic Sciences Office: +91-674-7135114; Lab: +91-674-7135350 aksingh@iitbbs.ac.in , akhileshiitk@gmail.com
Dr. Akshay K. Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91-674713-5784 akshay[at]iitbbs[dot]ac[dot]in
Prof. Akshay Kumar Ojha Visiting Professor Basic Sciences akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amar Deep Sarkar Assistant Professor Basic Sciences amar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amrit B. Sahu Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences amritbsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amrita Satapathy Associate Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amritendu Roy Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)674-713-6904 amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anamitra Basu Associate Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 713 6406 anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anasuya Roychowdhury Associate Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5106 aroychowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Aneesh M Assistant Professor Basic Sciences aneesh(AT)iitbbs.ac.in , aneeshkolappa at gmail dot com
Prof. Animesh Mandal Professor, HoS Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6906 animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 9886557225 anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ankit Dalal Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91-674-713-5720 ankitdalal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ankit Ravindra Deshmukh Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences +91 674 713 5708 ankitd@iitbbs.ac.in , ankitdeshmukh52@gmail.com
Dr. Anoop Thomas Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 674-713-5760 anoopthomas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anush Konayakanahalli Chandrappa Assistant Professor Infrastructure akc@iitbbs.ac.in , anushiitkgp.ce@gmail.com
Dr. Arindam Sarkar Associate Professor Infrastructure +91 674 713 6606 asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Arpan Dutta  Assistant Professor Basic Sciences arpandutta@iitbbs.ac.in , arpan.cmi@gmail.com
Prof. Arun Kumar Pradhan Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7112 akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ashim Sattar Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences ashimsattar@iitbbs.ac.in , ashim.sattar@gmail.com
Prof. Ashis Biswas Professor Basic Sciences 06747135118 abiswas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ashna Jacob Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management ashnajacob@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Ashwini K Nanda Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences ashwini@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Atri Mukhopadhyay Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences atrim@iitbbs.ac.in , atri.mukherji11@gmail.com
Dr. Avijit Kumar Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91-(0)674 713 5176 avijitkumar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Avishek Bhandari Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management avishekb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ayan Palchaudhuri Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Sciences 06747135722 ayan@iitbbs.ac.in