

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

शैक्षिक अनुभाग /Academic Section

Date: 02.12.2020

INSTURCTION FOR THE DEGREE RECIPIENTS TO ATTEND THE 9TH CONVOCATION (IN PERSON)

- 1) The students receiving the degree in person have to make their own arrangements of accommodation outside the campus.
- 2) The degree recipients are not allowed to bring their parents and guests.
- 3) On the day of rehearsal i.e, on **03.12.2020 (Thursday)**, they have to report at the Convocation Venue (Community Center, Argul, IIT Bhubaneswar) latest by **1.30 P.M.** sharp for medical screening and to collect their Convocation stoles.
- 4) After participating in the rehearsal, they have to leave the campus.
- 5) On the day of the Convocation i.e, on **04.12.2020 (Friday)**, they have to report at the Convocation venue **latest by 8.30 a.m.**
- 6) After the end of the Convocation they have to leave the campus.

Final LIST OF DEGREE RECIPIENTS TO ATTEND THE 9TH CONVOCATION IN PERSON

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Degree Recipients	Degree			
B.Tech.						
1	16EC01016	SAHUKAR NIKHIL PANDA	B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
2	16EC01002	SUDEEPA DONGALA	B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
3	16EE01029	MUDHAPAKA V V BHUVANA CHANDRA PUSHKAL	B.Tech. Electrical Engineering			
4	16EC01042	MARRI K L MOUNIKA	B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
5	16CE01017	YEZDAANI PASHA SHAIK	B.Tech. Civil Engineering			
6	16ME01034	KRISHNA VARA PRASAD JILLEPALLI	B.Tech. Mechanical Engineering			
7	16MM01020	VISLAVATH RANJEETH KUMAR	B. TECH, Minerals, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering			
M.Tech.						
1	18EC06012	SUDHIR KUMAR SAHOO	M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
2	18MM06005	PRIYABRATA DAS (Medal)	M.Tech. Metallurgical and Materials Engineering			
3	18EC06011	SAURABH VIRENDRA KATRE	M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
4	18EC06003	CHALAMALASETTI YASWANTH	M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
5	18EC06015	SUBHARATA MOHAPATRA	M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering			
6	18EV06003	ASMITA MAHAPATRA	M.Tech. Environmental Engineering			

	-					
7	18EV06002	PYLA JAYASREE		M.Tech. Environmental		
			Engineering			
8	18EV06008	PRASHANTH V	M.Tech. Environmental			
			Engineering			
9	18EV06005	ASHISH MALLICK	M.Tech. Environmental			
			Engineering			
10	18EV06001	SANKET DEY CHOWDHURY (Medal)	M.Tech. Environmental			
			(ivicual)	Engineering		
	M.Sc.					
1	18GG05016	ANAMOY SINGHA ROY		M.Sc. Geology		
2	18GG05018	KUMAR ABHISEK		M.Sc. Geology		
3	18CL05009	DEBI PRASAD BHUYAN	M.Sc. Atmosphere and Ocean			
3			Sciences			
4	18CL05010	SIBU BEHERA	M.Sc. Atmosphere and Ocean			
4			Sciences			
_	400105000		M.Sc. Atmosphere and Ocean			
5	18CL05003	ARKAPRAVA RAY (N	ledal)	Sciences		
	Ph.D.					
1	12CY09006	RABINDRA NATH PRADHAN		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
			Ph.D. School of Minerals,			
2	12MM09001	KAJARI CHATTERJEE		Metallurgical and Materials		
			Engineering			
3	13CY09003	ANUPAM SAHOO		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
4	12MA09002	SUVASIS NAYAK		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
				Ph.D. School of Minerals,		
5	13MM09001	UTTAM KUMAR CHANDA		Metallurgical and Materials		
-			Engineering			
6	12CY09002	AYON CHAKRABORTY		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
		-		Ph.D. School of Mechanical		
7	15ME09002	BIKASH MAHATO	Sciences			
8	13PH09003	ANOOP KUMAR KUSHWAHA		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
9	13MA09001	BIJAYA KUMAR SAHU		Ph.D. School of Basic Sciences		
10	13CE09002	PAROMITA CHAKRABORTY		Ph.D. School of Infrastructure		
10	130103002	I AMOINITA CHANNADONTI		י וויסי שכוועטו טו ווווומשנו עכנעו פ		