Students' Gymkhana- Elected Members (2016-17)

Name	Post	Contact No.
Amit Kumar Meena	Vice President	7205796873
Radhe ShyamTiwari	General Secretary: Socio-Cultural	9437380483
Nivas B	General Secretary: Science and Technology	8093131575
Muni Krishna K M	General Secretary: Sports and Games	9937762410
Sai Himaja Guduru Venkata Naga	Dance Secretary	9078814813
Punith R	Music Secretary	9445579585
Kalla Praveen	Fine Arts Secretary	9078814689
Vishnuprasad. S	Cinematic Secretary	9078633835
Shivam Shukla	Secretary, Souls for Solace	9078814728
Pranjal Bangani	Literary Secretary	8951035937
Raghvendra Singh	Dramatics Secretary	9178523187
Rama Jogeswara Visruth	Technical Secretary	8886644444
Ravindranth K. V.	Web & Design Secretary	9848869629
RamreddyGari RahulReddy	Robotics Secretary	7077100964
Kyathari Snigdha	Programming Secretary	9078814801
Zaman Ishtiyaq	Event Coverage Secretary	9078814370
Sai Anurag Boreddy	Cricket Secretary	8008549370
Shah Chaitanya	Football Secretary	9408669007
Ankit Singh	Indoor Games Secretary	9078814570
Abhishek Kodam	Athletics Secretary	7036076618
Vinay Kumar Donthi	Small Area Sports Secretary	7893870906