

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

Admission to M. Tech. Programme (2018-19)

First List of Selected Candidates

The selected candidates as listed below are required to make decision on the available offer through the COAP only within the time window of COAP. Below are the rules to be followed for IIT Bhubaneswar.

- (1) The candidates accepting the offer (Accept and Freeze) and the candidates retaining the offer (Retain & Wait) in COAP are required to deposit a partially-refundable* **Seat Reservation Fee** of **Rs.20,000/-** (**Rupees Twenty Thousand**) only through online transfer (Click here for online transfer) on or before 27th May, 2018, failing which, the offer will stand cancelled and the said seat will be offered to the next candidate. No other communication shall be entertained by the Institute in this regard.
- (2) The candidates are required to submit Form- I (given below) after the payment of Seat Reservation fee through e-mail only at **academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in.**

*Full amount of seat reservation fee will be adjusted against the fees to be paid at the time of Registration/Admission on accepting the offer to join IIT Bhubaneswar.

The offer letters will be sent to the candidates by email. The candidates are advised to check their e-mail for offer letters. For quarries, the candidates can contact Academic Section, IIT Bhubaneswar at academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in for further action.

School of Infrastructure (Structural Engineering)

(Structural Engineering)		
Application No	Name of the Selected Candidates	
Application No.	Hame of the Science Candidates	
MTECH/SE/2018/0193	MR. PARTHASARATHI PANDA	
MTECH/SE/2018/0150	MR. SATYAM PANDA	
MTECH/SE/2018/0476	MS. AISWARIYA MARY K S	
MTECH/SE/2018/0206	MR. PAULOMI MUKHERJEE	
MTECH/SE/2018/0381	MR. MITTAPALLI SANATH KUMAR REDDY	
MTECH/SE/2018/0360	MS. ANKHIPARNA GUHA	
MTECH/SE/2018/0443	MR. PANKAJ KUMAR SWARNKAR	
MTECH/SE/2018/0488	MR. DEVESH KUMAR JAISWAL	
MTECH/SE/2018/0321	MR. PRAJAPATI RAVINDRA SITARAM	
MTECH/SE/2018/0284	MR. JONNADA VINAY KUMAR	
SPONSORED		
MTECH/SE/2018/0144	MR. RAKSHITH KOMALAN H K	
	Application No. MTECH/SE/2018/0193 MTECH/SE/2018/0150 MTECH/SE/2018/0476 MTECH/SE/2018/0206 MTECH/SE/2018/0381 MTECH/SE/2018/0360 MTECH/SE/2018/0443 MTECH/SE/2018/0443 MTECH/SE/2018/0488 MTECH/SE/2018/0488 MTECH/SE/2018/0488 MTECH/SE/2018/0488	



भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

Academic Section/ शैक्षणिक अनुभाग

Statement of Acceptance Name of the Candidate **Application No** GATE Registration No * Name of the Course allotted I accept the above mentioned course allotted to me (Please tick one of the boxes below) Accept the offer Retain & Wait the offer Don't accept the offer N.B. The amount of Rs. 20,000/- paid towards seat reservation shall be adjusted against the fees to be paid for admission. *Enclose a self-attested copy of the GATE Score Card. Date: (Signature of the Candidate) Please mention your current postal address. **Mobile No:** E- Mail Address: (Filled in acceptance form to be submitted to the following address) **Assistant Registrar (Academics) Academic Section, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar** Argul, Jatni

Khorda-752050 (Odisha)

Waiting list of candidates

The waiting list candidates as listed below will be issued offer letter for admission to M.Tech. Programme after 27th May, 2018, if any vacancy available after admission of fist selection.

School of Infrastructure (Structural Engineering)

	(วเกนต	tural Engineering)
SI.	Application No.	Name of the Candidates
No.		
GENERAL CATEGORY		
1.	MTECH/SE/2018/0131	MR. ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY
2.	MTECH/SE/2018/0262	MR. PRASANT KUMAR KANUNGO
3.	MTECH/SE/2018/0338	MR. ANURAG CHAKRABORTY
4.	MTECH/SE/2018/0326	MR. SANJAY RAMAVATAR KUMAWAT
5.	MTECH/SE/2018/0027	MS. BUSHRA BAREEN
6.	MTECH/SE/2018/0228	MR. DIBYAJYOTI DASH
7.	MTECH/SE/2018/0172	MR. AMRIT GAJENDRA
8.	MTECH/SE/2018/0450	MR. A L ANIRUDH
9.	MTECH/SE/2018/0063	MR. DHARMENDRA SETHIA
10	MTECH/SE/2018/0418	MS. PAIDI PURNA
11.	MTECH/SE/2018/0445	MR. LOKESH KANT SAO (OBC)
12.	MTECH/SE/2018/0398	MR. VAIBHAV CHANDRAKAR (OBC)
13.	MTECH/SE/2018/0016	MR. SHMRUTI AUROBINDA
14.	MTECH/SE/2018/0308	MR. TAPAN KUMAR BARIK (OBC)
15.	MTECH/SE/2018/0420	MR. SUSHIL KUMAR GUPTA (OBC)
16	MTECH/SE/2018/0256	MR. SMRUTI RANJAN BHOL
17	MTECH/SE/2018/0502	MR. SUSHANT BALKRISHNA PARAB
18	MTECH/SE/2018/0140	MR. BIRADAR ANIRUDHA HARISHCHANDRA
19	MTECH/SE/2018/0159	MR. SUBHAPRAKASH RATH
20	MTECH/SE/2018/0477	MR. ASWINI KUMAR BEHERA (OBC)
21	MTECH/SE/2018/0342	MS. KORSIPATI SAI LAHARI
22	MTECH/SE/2018/0225	MR. VIVEK KUMAR SINGH (OBC)
23	MTECH/SE/2018/0200	MR. SUKHJEET ARORA
24	MTECH/SE/2018/0255	MR. JYOTI PRAKASH BEHERA (OBC)
OBC CATEGORY		
1	MTECH/SE/2018/0335	MS. ASMITA MAHAPATRA
2	MTECH/SE/2018/0445	MR. LOKESH KANT SAO
3	MTECH/SE/2018/0398	MR. VAIBHAV CHANDRAKAR

Α
JBUKTA
1
ANI

Sd/-Asst. Registrar (Academics)