

# Admission to M. Tech. Programme (2018-19)

# **First List of Selected Candidates**

The selected candidates as listed below are required to make decision on the available offer through the COAP only within the time window of COAP. Below are the rules to be followed for IIT Bhubaneswar.

- (1) The candidates accepting the offer (Accept and Freeze) and the candidates retaining the offer (Retain & Wait) in COAP are required to deposit a partially-refundable\* Seat Reservation Fee of Rs.20,000/- (Rupees Twenty Thousand) only through online transfer (Click here for online transfer) on or before 27<sup>th</sup> May, 2018, failing which, the offer will stand cancelled and the said seat will be offered to the next candidate. No other communication shall be entertained by the Institute in this regard.
- (2) The candidates are required to submit Form- I (given below) after the payment of Seat Reservation fee through e-mail only at **academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in**.

\*Full amount of seat reservation fee will be adjusted against the fees to be paid at the time of Registration/Admission on accepting the offer to join IIT Bhubaneswar.

The offer letters will be sent to the candidates by email. The candidates are advised to check their e-mail for offer letters. For quarries, the candidates can contact Academic Section, IIT Bhubaneswar at academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in for further action.

(Electronics and communication Engineering)		
SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Selected Candidates
1.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0145	MR. GAURAB BHATTACHARYA
2.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0623	MS. NIMISHA SINGH
3.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0528	MR. GOVIND SATAPATHY
4.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0309	MR. CHALAMALASETTI YASWANTH
5.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0758	MR. MOHIT AGRAWAL
6.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0287	MR. KANDREGULA CHANUKYA
7.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0423	MR. BADRI RAMANJANEYA REDDY
8.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0441	MR. DEEPIKA PANDA
9.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0634	MR. PADALA BHASKARA RAO
10.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0292	MR. UNGATI GANAPATHI
11.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0477	MR. SUDHIR KUMAR SAHOO
12	MTECH/ECE/2018/0627	MR. SAURABH VIRENDRA KATRE
13	MTECH/ECE/2018/0273	MR. AJAY KUMAR SAHU
14	MTECH/ECE/2018/0344	MR. CHHATHU KUMAR JAISWAL
15	MTECH/ECE/2018/0753	MR. DARSI JASWANTH

### School of Electrical Sciences (Electronics and Communication Engineering)



# भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR Academic Section/ शैक्षणिक अनुभाग

#### **Statement of Acceptance**

Name of the Candidate				
Application No				
GATE Registration No *				
Name of the Course allotted				
I accept the above mentioned course allotted to me ( <i>Please tick one of the boxes below</i> )				
Accept the offer Re	tain & Wait the offer Don't accept the offer			
N.B. The amount of Rs. 20,000/- paid towards seat reservation shall be adjusted against the fees to be paid for admission. *Enclose a self -attested copy of the GATE Score Card.				

#### Date:

#### (Signature of the Candidate)

# Please mention your current postal address.

E- Mail Address:

Mobile No:

Filled in acceptance form to be submitted to the following address)			
Assistant Registrar (Academics)			
Academic Section,			
Indian Institute of Technology			
Bhubaneswar			
Argul, Jatni			
Khorda-752050 (Odisha)			

# Waiting list of candidates

The waiting list candidates as listed below will be issued offer letter for admission to M.Tech. Programme **after 27<sup>th</sup> May, 2018**, if any vacancy available after admission of fist selection.

## School of Electrical Sciences (Electronics and Communication Engineering)

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidates	
GENERAL CATEGORY			
1.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0619	MR. VIVEK BARSAIYAN	
2.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0764	MR. SURI VENKATA SAI AKHIL REDDY	
3.	MTECH/ECE/2018/0133	MR. VATTE BHASKAR REDDY	
OBC CATEGORY			
1	MTECH/ECE/2018/0089	MR. SONU RATHI	
2	MTECH/ECE/2018/0183	MR. RAJENDIRAN S	
3	MTECH/ECE/2018/0671	MR. KINJARAPU MANOJKUMAR	
4	MTECH/ECE/2018/0551	MR. BAMMIDI SATISH KUMAR	
5	MTECH/ECE/2018/0281	MS. INDU KASWAN	

Sd/-Asst. Registrar (Academics)