

Admission to M. Tech. Programme (2018-19)

First List of Selected Candidates

The selected candidates as listed below are required to make decision on the available offer through the COAP only within the time window of COAP. Below are the rules to be followed for IIT Bhubaneswar.

- (1) The candidates accepting the offer (Accept and Freeze) and the candidates retaining the offer (Retain & Wait) in COAP are required to deposit a partially-refundable* Seat Reservation Fee of Rs.20,000/- (Rupees Twenty Thousand) only through online transfer (Click here for online transfer) on or before 27th May, 2018, failing which, the offer will stand cancelled and the said seat will be offered to the next candidate. No other communication shall be entertained by the Institute in this regard.
- (2) The candidates are required to submit Form- I (given below) after the payment of Seat Reservation fee through e-mail only at **academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in**.

*Full amount of seat reservation fee will be adjusted against the fees to be paid at the time of Registration/Admission on accepting the offer to join IIT Bhubaneswar.

The offer letters will be sent to the candidates by email. The candidates are advised to check their e-mail for offer letters. For quarries, the candidates can contact Academic Section, IIT Bhubaneswar at academic.mtech@iitbbs.ac.in for further action.

(computer science and Engineering)			
SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Selected Candidates	
1.	MTECH/CS/2018/0269	MS. SUSRITA SAHA	
2.	MTECH/CS/2018/0452	MR. AVISHEK BHATTACHARYA	
3.	MTECH/CS/2018/0357	MS. MADHUMITA NAYAK	
4.	MTECH/CS/2018/0083	MR. SOUMYAJIT GUIN	
5.	MTECH/CS/2018/0049	MR. ANSHUL KUMAR	
6.	MTECH/CS/2018/0425	MR. MD SHAGHIL	
7.	MTECH/CS/2018/0117	MR. JOHN JOY ARIKKAT	
8.	MTECH/CS/2018/0132	MR. ABHISHEK JAYANT BAXI	
9.	MTECH/CS/2018/0561	MR. RAJAT JOSHI	
10.	MTECH/CS/2018/0376	MR. RAKESH KUMAR	
11.	MTECH/CS/2018/0345	MR. ANOP KUMAR YADAV	
12	MTECH/CS/2018/0292	MR. V R UJWAL	
13	MTECH/CS/2018/0429	MS. KOMAL SONI	
14	MTECH/CS/2018/0431	MS. SHIKHA KUMARI SAHU	
15	MTECH/CS/2018/0168	MS. SANJOGTA AJAY KHOBRAGADE	
16	MTECH/CS/2018/0394	MR. JEEBAN KUMAR SETHI	
17	MTECH/CS/2018/0199	MS. JAGNYASHINI DEBADARSHINI	
18	MTECH/CS/2018/0533	MS. TRUPTI NAIK	

School of Electrical Sciences (Computer Science and Engineering)



भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR Academic Section/ शैक्षणिक अनुभाग

Statement of Acceptance

Name of the Candidate					
Application No					
GATE Registration No *					
Name of the Course allotted					
I accept the above mentioned course allotted to me (Please tick one of the boxes below)					
Accept the offer Re	tain & Wait the offer Don't accept the offer				
N.B. The amount of Rs. 20,000/- paid towards seat reservation shall be adjusted against the fees to be paid for admission. *Enclose a self -attested copy of the GATE Score Card					

Date:

(Signature of the Candidate)

Please mention y	Please mention your current postal address.		
E- Mail Address:	Mobile No:		

(Filled in acceptance form to be submitted to the following address) Assistant Registrar (Academics) Academic Section, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Argul, Jatni Khorda-752050 (Odisha)

Waiting list of candidates

The waiting list candidates as listed below will be issued offer letter for admission to M.Tech. Programme **after 27th May, 2018**, if any vacancy available after admission of fist selection.

School of Electrical Sciences			
(Computer Science and Engineering)			

SI.	Application No.	Name of the Candidates		
No.				
GENERAL CATEGORY				
1.	MTECH/CS/2018/0075	MR. SWADHIN DAS		
2.	MTECH/CS/2018/0286	MR. RONIT RAY		
3.	MTECH/CS/2018/0411	MS. SUKANYA DEKA		
4.	MTECH/CS/2018/0069	MR. NITIN SHARMA		
5.	MTECH/CS/2018/0444	MS. POOJA MITTAL		
6.	MTECH/CS/2018/0220	MR. AISHIK BHATTACHARYYA		
7.	MTECH/CS/2018/0017	MR. SIDDHASAGAR PANI		
8.	MTECH/CS/2018/0387	MS. JYOTI TIWARI		
OBC CATEGORY				
1	MTECH/CS/2018/0352	MR. MD ARSHAD ALI SABRI		
2	MTECH/CS/2018/0460	MR. RONANKI SWAMY SRIHARSHA		

Sd/-Asst. Registrar (Academics)